About Us

Our goal is and will always be to satisfy the customer, and to keep them satisfied years after the job is complete.
 

In 1985 Performance Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. was formed with one thing in mind – a commitment to excellence. It was this conviction, along with an ability to attract talented and loyal employees, which quickly built our reputation for quality workmanship, exemplary customer service, and integrity. In January 2008, the commercial division was renamed the Performance Mechanical Group to better reflect the type of services we provide.

So today, 30 years after its inception, Performance Mechanical Group is one of the premier mechanical HVAC contractors in the Puget Sound area. We take extreme pride in the principles upon which this company was founded.

The Performance Mechanical Group Team

Performance Mechanical Group brings together the most qualified, talented and knowledgeable team of professionals in the HVAC industry. They are the heart of our company - they enjoy what they do and it shows! We have 29 service technicians out in the field every day providing exceptional service to our clients!

 

Our Office Team

Kenny Miller

Kenny Miller
General Manager

Kenny@pmghvac.com  

Shelly Stanton

Shelly Stanton
CFO

Shelly@pmghvac.com

Todd Evans

Todd Evans
Construction Ops Manager

Todd@pmghvac.com

Bird Garcia

Richard Bird
Construction Sales Engr

Bird@pmghvac.com  

Spencer Stanton

Spencer Stanton
Service Director

Spencer@pmghvac.com  

Jeff Kaiser

Jeff Kaiser
Project Mgr/Estimator

Jeff@pmghvac.com  

Mark Smeltzer

Mark Smeltzer
Engineering Services Mgr

Mark@pmghvac.com  

Don Lo

Don Lo
Design Engineer

Don.L@pmghvac.com  

Samantha Brooks

Samantha Brooks
Office Administrator

Samantha.B@pmghvac.com